Here's where you can watch every single episode of season 1! Sorry about how it is. My computer doesn't exactly agree with links, and this is all I can do to put them on here...

Season 1: 

Episode 1: Mystery Meat 

Episode 2: Parental Bonding 

Episode 3: One of a Kind

Episode 4: Attack of the Killer Garage Sale

Episode 5: Splitting Images

 Episode 6: What You Want

Episode 7: Bitter Reunions 

Episode 8: Prisoners of Love 

Episode 9: My Brother's Keeper 

Episode 10: Shades of Gray 

Episode 11: Fanning the Flames 

Episode 12: Teacher of the Year 

Episode 13: Johnny 13 

Episode 14: Public Enemies 

Episdoe 15: Fright Night 

Episode 16: Maternal Instinct

Episode 17: Lucky in Love 

Episode 18: Life Lessons 

Episode 19: The Million Dollar Ghost 

Episode 20: Control Freaks 

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola