Here, is where you can watch all the season 2 episodes! Like I said before, I can only make them like this due to my computer disagreeing with links. 

Episode 1: Memory Blank 

Episode 2: Doctor's Disorders

Episode 3: Pirate Radio 

Episode 4: Reign Storm

Episode 5: Identity Crisis

Episode 6: The Fenton Menace 

Episode 7: The Ultimate Enemy

Episode 8: The Fright Before Christmas

Episode 9: Secret Weapons

Episode 10: Flirting With Disaster

Episode 11: Micro-Management

Episode 12: Beauty Marked

Episode 13: King Tuck

Episode 14: Masters of all Time

Episode 15: Reality Trip

Episode 16: Doublecross My Heart

Episode 17: Kindred Spirits

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola